Footsteps of the Apostles Tour

Price*: $3,990/person (Based on 28 passengers*)

 

Features Included:

  • Round Trip Air from San Francisco
  • Breakfast and dinner daily at hotels and all lunches
  • Transfer between airports and hotels
  • English-speaking guide throughout whole trip
  • Baggage handling, hotel taxes & service charges
  • Tips to driver, guide, hotels

 

Not included:

  • Travel insurance – highly recommended – available at yoshertours.com. Click on travel tips.
  • Gifts/Personal Expenses

* (price is based on 28 passengers, for 19-27 passengers, the price is $4,440)

 

 

The Seven Churches of Revelation
in Greece and Turkey

Host: Jay McCarl

 

Day 1 Monday, Apr 9: Depart San Francisco for Turkey.

Day 2 Tuesday, Apr 10: Arrive at Izmir, Turkey. Check in at Movenpick Izmir Hotel. Visit Smyrna Church.

Day 3 Wednesday, Apr 11: Drive to Pamukkale by way of Thyatira, Sardis, and Philadelphia. Stay the night at the Colossae Thermal Hotel.

Day 4 Thursday, Apr 12: Visit Hierapolis, Colossae, and Laodicea. Continue to Kusadasi, for overnight at Charisma Hotel.

Day 5 Friday, Apr 13: Visit the Ephesus area. Stay at Charisma Hotel.

Day 6 Saturday, Apr 14: Visit Pergamon and Alexandria Troas. Continue to Canakkale for overnight at Kolin Hotel.

Day 7 Sunday, Apr 15: Visit Troy in the morning, then cross the Dardanelles to Gallipoli. Drive to the Turkey-Greece border, and stay at the Hotel Galaxy in Kavala.

Day 8 Monday, Apr 16: Visit Philippi and Thessaloniki. Overnight at the Mediterranean Palace Hotel in Thessaloniki.

Day 9 Tuesday, Apr 17: Visit Berea, Thermopylae, and stay at the Divani Acropolis Hotel in Athens.

Day 10 Wednesday, Apr 18: Tour Athens. Stay in Athens overnight.

Day 11 Thursday, Apr 19: Tour Corinth. Free afternoon in Athens. Dinner at the hotel, and get packed for the flight home.

Day 12 Friday, Apr 20: Breakfast at the hotel, afternoon flight from Athens. Arrive home in San Francisco.

 

For further information, contact Sherry Moore
Phone: 703-627-7992

Email: sherry@yoshertours.com

Register at: http://www.yoshertours.com/tour-registration/